Under Construction 

  1. What’s up everyone? As you could probably tell the site has been down for a couple days. I’ve been working on new material and started working on a plan for an e-commerce site. I’ve been busy with my music too. “Life Lessons” is still on track for the June 6 release on select online distributors. I’ve also got a few surprises coming up in the next couple of months. Well, I’ll go ahead and tell you. I got some gigs lined up around the area. I’ll give more info once plans are finalized. This is a big step since my move. These guys will be the first since I’ve been down south, so it’s safe to say I’m pretty excited. Stay tuned for more info and the revised website content. 
Leave a Reply

